Nomination & Remuneration Committee

The Board of Commissioners of the Company through the Decree of the Board of Commissioners No. 011/KOM-MLPT/VI/2020 dated 30 June 2020 concerning the Appointment of Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Company for a term of 1 (one) period starting from the date of the Decree of the Board of Commissioners until the closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for 2020 financial year which will be held in 2021, without prejudice to the Board of Commissioners’ rights to dismiss the members of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee at any time, with the complete composition as follows:

Chairman            : Dicky Setiadi Moechtar

Members            : Jeffrey K. Wonsono
                               Tati Hartawan